Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools



You are currently viewing the TCEQ website using an old address (domain) that will soon be retired
Please update your bookmarks or links and use the new domain

Complaint Arrow Questions or Comments:
You are here: Home / Pollution Prevention Resources / Events / TEEA / Winners / TEEA Winners 2017

TEEA Winners 2017

Profiles and videos of the year’s award winners.

Amarillo VA Medical Center

TEEA 2017 Winner: Pollution Prevention

Colorado River Alliance

TEEA 2017 Winner: Education

Fort Hood

TEEA 2017 Winner: Civic/Community

Lower Rio Grande Valley Nature Center

TEEA 2017 Winner: Civic/Community

Mansfield Independent School District

TEEA 2017 Winner: Innovative Operations/Management

Martha McLeod

TEEA 2017 Winner: Individual


TEEA 2017 Winner: Youth

Texas Project for Ag Water Efficiency: Citrus

TEEA 2017 Winner: Agriculture

University of Texas at Austin

TEEA 2017 Winner: Water Conservation

See all 2017 TEEA Finalists

View Governor Greg Abbott’s address to the 2017 TEEA banquet attendees.

TEEA Winners: